انتعاش
ممكن
الانتعاش ممكن

مسيرة، 2022

03ث11: 00 صباحا1: 00 مساءحدث افتراضيمؤتمر 2022 CCGP الظاهري على مستوى الولاية

الوقت:

(الخميس) 11:00 صباحًا - 1:00 مساءً

تفاصيل الحدث

يقدم مجلس المقامرة القهرية في ولاية بنسلفانيا بفخر

مؤتمر 2022 CCGP الظاهري على مستوى الولاية

انضم إلينا طوال شهر مارس ،
الاعتراف بشهر التوعية بمشاكل المقامرة ،
ل
مجلس القمار القهري في بنسلفانيا
مؤتمر 2022 الافتراضي على مستوى الولاية!

سيكون المؤتمر افتراضيًا تمامًا هذا العام ،
وسوف تتكون من خمسة يعيشون بينرس,
الذي سيعقد على مدار خمسة أيام في مارس.

يتم تشجيع المشاركة في جميع الأحداث الخمسة ولكن ليس مطلوبًا.
التفاصيل الكاملة حول الجلسات موضحة أدناه.

سيتم تقديم جميع ورش العمل باستخدام Zoom
سيتم إرسال الروابط إلى جميع المشاركين المسجلين
24 ساعة قبل بداية كل جلسة


جدول أعمال المؤتمر على مستوى الولاية

الخميس مارس 3، 2022
11 صباحًا إلى 1 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة

"مرحبا اسمي…
رحلة المرونة والتعافي والأمل "

مُقدم من Craig Carton و Daniel J. Trolaro، MS

  • ترتبط المشكلة / المقامرة المضطربة بالعديد من المشكلات الفردية والصحة العامة والاجتماعية بما في ذلك: الاكتئاب والانتحار والديون الكبيرة والإفلاس والصراع الأسري والعنف المنزلي والإهمال وسوء معاملة الأطفال والجرائم الجنائية.ستوفر ورشة العمل هذه نظرة عامة وتحليلاً لاضطراب القمار من خلال التجربة الحية. سوف يسلط الضوء على رحلة شخصين حيث تصاعدت المقامرة لدرجة أن كل منهما شعر بالتأثير السلوكي والعاطفي والنفسي الذي أدى إلى إنشاء ما هو الآن أحد أكثر البرامج الإذاعية التي يتم الاستماع إليها في الولايات المتحدة. .

الخميس مارس 10، 2022
11 صباحًا إلى 1 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة

"الأول والهدف:
واقع اضطرابات المراهنات الرياضية والمقامرة "

مُقدم من Gregory A. Krausz، MA، CAADC، LPC

  • انها اولا والهدف والنتائج لا حصر لها. هناك أمل في أن النتيجة الكبيرة قادمة ، وهناك أمل في توقف كبير قادم. توفر كل مسرحية فرصًا لا حصر لها من النتائج المرجوة. توفر كل لعبة في كل حدث رياضي فرصًا لا حصر لها للمراهنات سواء في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك أو في الملعب.العب لتلعب ، لحظة بلحظة ، ملايين الدولارات على المحك في كل لعبة. هذا عالم جديد في فرصة المراهنات الرياضية في PA وستناقش هذه الجلسة هذه الفرص من خلال مراجعة البيانات ، وتحديات الفرص الجديدة والمتقدمة للمراهنة على الرياضة ، ومخاطر المقامرة الرياضية ، وكيف يمكن أن تساعد الاستشارة في التعافي من المقامرين الرياضيين.

الخميس مارس 17، 2022
11 صباحًا إلى 1 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة

"منع مشاكل المقامرة بين الشباب:
قضايا ومخاوف جديدة "

مُقدم من Jeffrey L. Derevensky، Ph.D.

  • أثرت التكنولوجيا الرقمية والتوسع في أشكال المقامرة التي تنظمها الدولة على مواقف المراهقين تجاه المقامرة. في حين أن معدلات انتشار مشاكل المقامرة بين الشباب لم ترتفع بشكل كبير حتى الآن ، إلا أن هناك عددًا متزايدًا من القضايا التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على لعب القمار لدى الشباب. تشارك حكومات الولايات بشكل أكبر في توسيع وتنظيم المقامرة ، وهناك تصور عام بأن المقامرة تمثل شكلًا مقبولًا اجتماعيًا من الترفيه ، وأن شبابنا محصنون ضد مشاكل المقامرة لأن لديهم موارد مالية محدودة. تشمل الاهتمامات الأخرى التي تؤثر على لعب القمار على الشباب الاستخدام الواسع النطاق لألعاب الكازينو الاجتماعية عبر الإنترنت ، والانتقال بين الألعاب والمقامرة ، والمراهنات الرياضية بشكل عام ، والمراهنة على الرياضات الإلكترونية. سيقدم د. ديريفينسكي أحدث الأبحاث التي تغطي هذه الموضوعات وآثارها على الوقاية من مشاكل المقامرة بين الشباب.

الخميس مارس 24، 2022
11 صباحًا إلى 1 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة

"مشكلة المقامرة: إستراتيجيات الصحة العامة للتخفيف من الضرر"
مُقدم من فيكتور أورتيز ، MSW ، LADC-I ، CADC-II

  • تعتبر مشكلة المقامرة إحدى قضايا الصحة العامة التي تؤثر على الأفراد والأسر والمجتمعات. مع تزايد فرص المقامرة في مجتمعنا ، يتطلب الأمر استراتيجيات فعالة للتخفيف من الأضرار. تعد اضطرابات القمار ظاهرة معقدة في مجتمعنا وهي مرتبطة ببعض القضايا الاجتماعية مثل: الإدمان والصحة العقلية والصحة البدنية. ركزت دراسات المقامرة في مجال مشكلة المقامرة بشكل أساسي على الخصائص الفردية للمقامرين الذين يعانون من مشاكل. على الرغم من أن هذا قد قدم نتائج مختلفة فيما يتعلق باضطرابات المقامرة ، فإن نهج الصحة العامة للمقامرة يوسع العدسة التقليدية ويفحص العوائق الاجتماعية للصحة وعلاقتها بسلوكيات القمار. الصحة العامة هي علم حماية وتحسين الصحة العامة لجميع الناس ، والخطوة الأولية والحاسمة في فهم الاضطراب الاجتماعي أو السلوكي أو الصحي هو فحص مدى انتشاره وتأثيراته على الجمهور. من المهم أيضًا فحص التركيبة السكانية الرئيسية ، من أجل اكتساب نظرة ثاقبة محددة حول انتشارها وتأثيرها. سيستكشف هذا التدريب القيود الاجتماعية للصحة وعلاقتها بسلوكيات القمار ، بالإضافة إلى استراتيجيات الصحة العامة للتخفيف من الضرر.  

الخميس مارس 31، 2022
11 صباحًا إلى 1 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة

"دولة" السلطة الفلسطينية: توسع المقامرة في ولاية كيستون "
مُقدم من Josh Ercole (CCGP)، Amy Hubbard (DDAP)،
ليز لانزا (PGCB) وإيوا سوب (PA يانصيب)

    • في أكتوبر 2017 ، تم تمرير مشروع قانون كبير لتوسيع نطاق المقامرة في ولاية بنسلفانيا ، مما يسمح بإمكانية المزيد من المقامرة القانونية أكثر من أي وقت مضى. على مدار العامين الماضيين ، شهدنا إطلاق عدة أنواع جديدة من المقامرة ، مع المزيد في الأفق. من الضروري لمهنيي العلاج والوقاية ألا يكونوا على دراية بهذا التوسع فقط من أجل خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل ، ولكن أيضًا للحصول على فهم أفضل للأدوات ووسائل الحماية الموجودة لمنع المشكلات والمساعدة في حلها.

التكلفة
رسوم التسجيل في المؤتمر هي سعر ثابت واحد قدره 50 دولارًا - يشمل القبول في جميع الندوات الخمس على الويب!
(لا تشترط المشاركة في الجلسات الخمس)

تم توفير عدد كبير جدًا من المنح الدراسية للمؤتمر من قبل قسم بنسلفانيا لبرامج المخدرات والكحول - اتصل بـ Josh at josh@pacouncil.com للتفاصيل.


التعليم المستمر
اكسب حتى 10 CE's!

وافق IGCCB
سيحصل جميع المشاركين على شهادات IGCCB لعدد الساعات المكتملة دون أي تكلفة

تمت الموافقة على PA Cert Board
سيكون هناك دون أي تكلفة ل PCB CE's. سيتم إصدار الشهادات للمشاركين بناءً على عدد الساعات المكتملة.

تمت الموافقة على اعتماد كلية الخدمة الاجتماعية بجامعة بيتسبرغ (LSW / LCSW ، LMFT ، LPC)
يتم تقديم هذا البرنامج لمدة تصل إلى 10.0 ساعات من التعليم المستمر في العمل الاجتماعي من خلال الرعاية المشتركة لكلية الخدمة الاجتماعية بجامعة بيتسبرغ ، وهي مدرسة معتمدة من مجلس تعليم الخدمة الاجتماعية ، وبالتالي فهي مزود معتمد مسبقًا من السلطة الفلسطينية للتعليم المستمر للعمل الاجتماعي. تفي هذه الساعات المعتمدة بمتطلبات تجديد ترخيص LSW / LCSW و LMFT و LPC كل سنتين. للحصول على معلومات حول العمل الاجتماعي التعليم المستمر يرجى زيارة Socialwork.pitt.edu/continuing-ed

رسوم 15 $ للخدمة الاجتماعية م - تدفع وقت التسجيل
سيتم إصدار الشهادات بناءً على عدد الساعات المكتملة

يرجى الملاحظة: Cلن يتم توفير E إلا لأولئك الذين يشاركون في الحدث المباشر بأكمله - وستكون الآليات في مكانها الصحيح لضمان المشاركة. لن يتم توفير CE لأي شخص يشاهد تسجيلاً للبرنامج. سيتم منح CE فقط لأولئك الذين يقومون بتسجيل الدخول إلى حدث التكبير / التصغير باستخدام أسمائهم على جهاز كمبيوتر / جهاز لوحي - لن يتم التعرف على أرقام الهواتف. لن يتم منح CE للبرامج المكررة.


التسجيل

  1. انقر فوق الزر أدناه للوصول إلى صفحة التسجيل
  2. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "تسجيل" وحدد عدد أماكن التسجيل التي تريدها.
  3. إذا كنت ترغب في تضمين Social Work CE's ، يرجى إضافتها هنا.
    (إذا كنت قد تلقيت منحة (منح) دراسية ، فحدد عدد التسجيل (التسجيلات) / CE (s) -
    ستكون هناك منطقة "كود الخصم" في الصفحة التالية لإزالة رسوم التسجيل البالغة 50 دولارًا)
  4. انقر فوق "الخروج"
  5. أكمل معلومات الاتصال / حامل التذكرة / الدفع ، وأكد المجموع ، وانقر على "تسجيل الخروج" للمتابعة
  6. سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني والتي ستكون بمثابة الإيصال الخاص بك
  7. على هذا البريد الإلكتروني ، الرجاء الضغط "مشاهدة الطلب" للوصول إلى صفحة تأكيد الطلب - هنا سترى رسالة من منظم الحدث بمزيد من المعلومات حول الوصول إلى كل جلسة
  8. اتصل بنا josh@pacouncil.com مع أي أسئلة!
  9. انضم إلينا بدءًا من 3 مارس!

سيتم تقديم جميع ورش العمل باستخدام زوم
سيتم إرسال الروابط إلى جميع المشاركين المسجلين
24 ساعة قبل بداية كل جلسة

سجل هنا لعام 2022 STATEWIDE!

* يرجى ملاحظة: التسجيل في هذا الحدث سيضيف اسمك تلقائيًا إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني للأحداث الخاصة بنا ما لم يُطلب خلاف ذلك. من خلال التسجيل في مجلس المقامرة الإجبارية في مؤتمر بنسلفانيا ، يقر المسجل بموجب هذا أنه سيتم تسجيل جميع الجلسات وتوزيعها على جميع الحاضرين في المؤتمر ويمنح الإذن للجنة تخطيط المؤتمر والمضيف لاستخدام أي صور ومقاطع فيديو و / أو تسجيلات صوتية من سجل المواد الترويجية ، دون توقع الحصول على تعويض ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي عائدات و / أو عائدات و / أو مزايا أخرى مستمدة من هذه الصور الفوتوغرافية أو مقاطع الفيديو أو التسجيلات الصوتية.

تفاصيل الحدث الظاهري

حدث بالفعل!

تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية by اللهجة التفاعلية
X

Recovery
is Possible
Recovery is Possible

march, 2022

This is a repeating event

03mar11:00 am1:00 pmVirtual Event2022 CCGP Virtual Statewide Conference

Time

(Thursday) 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Details

The Council on Compulsive Gambling of Pennsylvania proudly presents the

2022 CCGP Virtual Statewide Conference

Join us throughout the month of March,
recognized as Problem Gambling Awareness Month,
for the
Council on Compulsive Gambling of Pennsylvania’s
2022 Virtual Statewide Conference!

The conference will be completely virtual this year,
and will consist of five live webinars,
that will be held over the course of five days in March.

Participation in all five events is encouraged but not required.
Complete details about the sessions are outlined below.

All workshops will be presented using Zoom
Links will be sent to all registered participants
24 hours prior to the start of each session


Statewide Conference Agenda

Thursday, March 3, 2022
11 AM to 1 PM EST

“Hello, My Name Is…
A Journey of Resiliency, Recovery and Hope”

Presented by Craig Carton and Daniel J. Trolaro, MS

  • Problem/Disordered gambling is linked to many individual, public health, and social problems including: depression, suicide, significant debt, bankruptcy, family conflict, domestic violence, neglect and maltreatment of children and criminal offenses.This workshop will provide an overview and analysis of gambling disorder through lived experience. It will highlight the journey of two individuals where gambling escalated to the point that they each felt the behavioral, emotional and psychological impact leading to the creation of what is now one of the most listened to radio programs dedicated to gambling addiction and recovery in the US.

Thursday, March 10, 2022
11 AM to 1 PM EST

“First and Goal:
The Reality of Sports Betting and Gambling Disorders”

Presented by Gregory A. Krausz, MA, CAADC, LPC

  • It’s first and goal and the outcomes are endless. There is hope the big score is coming, there is hope a big stop is coming. Each play provides endless opportunities of hoped for outcomes. Each play of every sporting event provides endless opportunities for bets whether in your living room or in the stadium.Play to play, moment to moment, millions of dollars is at stake in each game. This is a new world in the opportunity for sports betting in PA and this session will discuss those opportunities through data review, the challenges of new and advancing opportunities to bet on sports, the risks of sports gambling, and how counseling can assist in recovery for sports gamblers.

Thursday, March 17, 2022
11 AM to 1 PM EST

“The Prevention of Youth Gambling Problems:
New Issues and Concerns”

Presented by Jeffrey L. Derevensky, Ph.D.

  • Digital technology and the expansion of state-regulated forms of gambling has impacted adolescent attitudes toward gambling. While prevalence rates of youth gambling problems have not dramatically risen as of yet, there are a growing number issues directly impacting young people’s gambling. State governments are more involved in the expansion and regulation of gambling, there is a general perception that gambling represents a socially acceptable form of entertainment, and that our youth are immune to gambling problems as they have limited financial resources. Other concerns impacting youth gambling include the widespread use of online social casino games, the migration between gaming and gambling, sports wagering in general, and eSports wagering. Dr. Derevensky will present the latest research covering these topics and their implications for the prevention of youth gambling problems.

Thursday, March 24, 2022
11 AM to 1 PM EST

“Problem Gambling: Public Health Strategies to Mitigate Harm”
Presented by Victor Ortiz, MSW, LADC-I, CADC-II

  • Problem Gambling is a public health issue that effects individuals, families, and communities. With the growing gambling opportunities in our society calls for effective strategies to mitigate harms.  Gambling disorders are a complex phenomenon in our society that is interconnected to many social issues such as: addiction, mental health, and physical health. Gambling studies within the field of problem gambling has focused primarily on the individual characteristics of problem gamblers. Although this has provided various findings in relationship to gambling disorders, a public health approach to gambling expands the traditional lens and examining the social determents of health and its relationship to gambling behaviors. Public Health is the science of protecting and improving the overall health of all people, and an initial and critical step in understanding a social, behavioral, or health disorder is to examine how prevalent it is and its impacts on the public. It is also of importance to examine key demographics, in order to gain specific insight on its prevalence and impact. This training will explore the social determents of health and it relationship to gambling behaviors, as well as the public health strategies to mitigate harm.  

Thursday, March 31, 2022
11 AM to 1 PM EST

“The ‘State’ of PA: Expansion of Gambling in the Keystone State”
Presented by Josh Ercole (CCGP), Amy Hubbard (DDAP),
Liz Lanza (PGCB) and Ewa Swope (PA Lottery)

    • In October 2017 a major gambling expansion bill was passed in Pennsylvania, allowing for the possibility of more legalized gambling than ever before. Over the past couple of years, we have seen the launch of several new types of gambling, with more on the horizon. It is vital for treatment and prevention professionals to not only be aware of this expansion in order to better serve clients, but also to have a better understanding of the tools and protections that are in place to prevent and assist with problems.

Cost
Conference registration fee is one flat rate of $50 – includes admission to all five webinars!
(Participation in all five sessions is not required)

A very generous number of scholarships have been made available for the conference by the Pennsylvania Department of Drug & Alcohol ProgramsContact Josh at josh@pacouncil.com for details.


Continuing Education
Earn up to 10 CE’s!

IGCCB approved
All participants will receive IGCCB certificates for the number of hours completed at no cost

PA Cert Board approved
There will be no cost for PCB CE’s. Certificates will be issued to participants based on number of hours completed.

University of Pittsburgh School of Social Work approved (LSW/LCSW, LMFT, LPC)
This program is offered for up to 10.0 hours of social work continuing education through co-sponsorship of the University of Pittsburgh’s School of Social Work, a Council on Social Work Education accredited school and therefore a PA pre-approved provider of social work continuing education. These credit hours satisfy requirements for LSW/LCSW, LMFT, and LPC biennial license renewal. For info on social work continuing education please visit socialwork.pitt.edu/continuing-ed

$15 fee for Social Work CE’s – payable at time of registration
Certificates will be issued based on number of hours completed

Please note: CE’s will only be made available to those who participate in the live event in its entirety – mechanisms will be in place to ensure engagement. CE’s will not be made available to anyone viewing a recording of the program. CE’s will only be awarded to those who log in to the zoom event using their names on a computer/tablet – phone numbers will not be recognized. CE’s will not be awarded for duplicate programs.


Registration

  1. Click button below to access registration page
  2. Click on ‘Register’ tab and select number of registration spots you would like.
  3. If you would like to include Social Work CE’s, please add them here.
    (If you have received a scholarship(s), select the number of registration(s)/CE(s) –
    there will be a ‘Discount Code’ area on the next page to remove the $50 registration fee)
  4. Click “Checkout”
  5. Complete contact/ticket holder/payment info, confirm total, and click “Checkout” to proceed
  6. You will receive a confirmation email which will serve as your receipt
  7. On this email, please click “View Order” to access the Order Confirmation page – here you will see a message From the Event Organizer with more info about accessing each session
  8. Contact josh@pacouncil.com with any questions!
  9. Join us beginning on March 3rd!

All workshops will be presented using Zoom
Links will be sent to all registered participants
24 hours prior to the start of each session

REGISTER HERE FOR 2022 STATEWIDE!

*Please note: registering for this event will automatically add your name to our events email list unless otherwise requested. By registering for the Council on Compulsive Gambling of Pennsylvania Conference, the registrant hereby acknowledges that all sessions will be recorded and distributed to all conference attendees and gives permission to the conference planning committee and host to use any photographs, videos, and/or audio recordings of the register for promotional materials, without expectation of compensation, including but not limited to, any royalties, proceeds, and/or other benefits derived from such photographs, videos, or audio recordings.

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Web Design by Accent Interactive
X