انتعاش
ممكن
الانتعاش ممكن

مسيرة، 2020

03ث11: 00 صباحا1: 00 مساءفعالية شهر التوعية بالمقامرة

الوقت:

(الثلاثاء) 11:00 صباحًا - 1:00 مساءً

الموقع:

ساحة الفراولة

320 ماركت ستريت ، هاريسبرج ، بنسلفانيا 17101

تفاصيل الحدث

فعالية شهر التوعية بالمقامرة

شهر التوعية بمشكلة المقامرة (PGAM) عبارة عن حملة شعبية للمجلس الوطني حول مشكلة المقامرة (NCPG) التي تعتمد على مشاركة أعضاء NCPG التابعين لولاية NCPG والأعضاء التنظيميين والأفراد والوكالات الصحية الحكومية وشركات المقامرة ومجموعات التعافي ومجموعة واسعة من منظمات ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

في شهر مارس من كل عام ، تعقد المجموعات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا مؤتمرات ، وإعلانات الخدمة العامة الجوية ، وتوفر دورات تدريبية للمستشارين ، وتستضيف أيام الفحص الصحي ، وتدير حملات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى لزيادة الوعي العام بمشكلة المقامرة وتوافر خدمات الوقاية والعلاج والتعافي.

أهداف هذه الحملة الوطنية هي:
  • زيادة الوعي العام حول مشكلة المقامرة وتوافر خدمات الوقاية والعلاج والتعافي.
  • لتشجيع مقدمي الرعاية الصحية على فحص العملاء بحثًا عن مشكلة المقامرة.

سيضم الحدث المجاني ممثلين من إدارة برامج المخدرات والكحول في بنسلفانيا ، ولوحة التحكم في ألعاب بنسلفانيا ، ويانصيب بنسلفانيا ، ومجلس المقامرة القهرية في بنسلفانيا ومقدمي العلاج من الوكالات في جميع أنحاء ولاية بنسلفانيا.

تاريخ الطلب

الثلاثاء، مارس 3، 2020

 

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

ساحة الفراولة
320 شارع السوق
Harrisburg، PA 17101

 

مرة:

11 صباحًا إلى 1 مساءً - جداول الموارد

12 نون - العروض

تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية by اللهجة التفاعلية
X

Recovery
is Possible
Recovery is Possible

march, 2020

3mar

Problem Gambling Awareness Month Kickoff Event

Time

(Tuesday) 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location

Strawberry Square

320 Market Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Event Details

Problem Gambling Awareness Month Kickoff Event

Problem Gambling Awareness Month (PGAM) is a grassroots campaign of the National Council on Problem Gambling (NCPG) that depends on the participation of NCPG state Affiliate, organizational and individual members, state health agencies, gambling companies, recovery groups and a wide range of healthcare organizations and providers throughout the country.

Every March, groups across America hold conferences, air Public Service Announcements, provide counselor trainings, host health screening days, run social media campaigns and many other activities to increase public awareness of problem gambling and the availability of prevention, treatment and recovery services.

The goals of this national campaign are:
  • To increase public awareness of problem gambling and the availability of prevention, treatment & recovery services.
  • To encourage healthcare providers to screen clients for problem gambling.

The free event will feature representatives from the Pennsylvania Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs, the Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board, the Pennsylvania Lottery, the Council on Compulsive Gambling of Pennsylvania and treatment providers from agencies throughout Pennsylvania.

Date:

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 

Location:

Strawberry Square
320 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101

 

Time:

11am to 1pm – Resource tables

12noon – Presentations

Sponsor

PA Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs

Web Design by Accent Interactive