فيديو

يسعدنا أن نقدم لك التسجيلات التالية عند الطلب ، والمتاحة للعرض في أي وقت. يرجى إعلامنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

يرجى ملاحظة ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، لا تتوفر تعليمات CE لأي من محتويات عند الطلب التالية.
رمز تشغيل الفيديو المميز

أسس المقامرة المسؤولة

تقديم: Ken Litwak II، CADC، ICGC-I، CCTP، DRCC

تناقش هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت المبادئ الأساسية للمقامرة المسؤولة. يقدم هذا البث لمحة عامة موجزة عن المشكلة والمقامرة المضطربة ، ويناقش الجوانب الفريدة للإنترنت مقارنةً بألعاب الكازينو الفعلية ، ويصف مبادئ المقامرة المسؤولة. نقوم بمراجعة علامات التحذير من مشكلة المقامرة ونناقش أين نذهب للحصول على المساعدة للمقامرين وأفراد الأسرة الذين يشعرون أن لديهم مشكلة.

رمز تشغيل الفيديو المميز

عالم المراهنات الرياضية الواسع

تقديم: Daniel J. Trolaro، MS

على الدوام ، هناك أشكال ترفيهية أكثر إبداعًا وسريعة الخطى لمساعدة الناس على الهروب أو الأمل أو التكيف مع ضغوط الحياة. سواء كان العثور عليه من خلال الجوهر أو التكنولوجيا أو مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب الأخرى ، أصبح الأفراد أكثر جرأة وذكاءً تقنيًا واعتمادًا على التكنولوجيا. هناك مجالان شهدا نموًا هائلاً في عالم المسابقات الرياضية الخيالية اليومية وظهور المقامرة الرياضية المشروعة.

مع ظهور هذه الأشكال من الترفيه القائمة على المهارات والتوسع فيها ، يمكن للأفراد الوصول إلى المعلومات والفرص للمراهنة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. ستستكشف ورشة العمل هذه الجوانب النفسية والآليات الشبيهة بالمقامرة الشائعة في المسابقات الرياضية الخيالية اليومية أثناء النظر في الاتجاهات الناشئة والاعتبارات المستقبلية في المقامرة الرياضية.

رمز تشغيل الفيديو المميز

المقامرة عبر الإنترنت: التوسع والاستخدام في أوقات الأزمات

تقديم: Gregory A. Krausz، MA، CAADC، LPC

توفر هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت الفرصة لإجراء مناقشة حول كيفية تأثير الأزمة والعزلة والتوافر على سلوكيات المقامرة عبر الإنترنت. ينصب التركيز على أهمية معالجة التوتر الذي يرتبط غالبًا بالأزمة ، وتقديم استخدام الخدمات بما في ذلك العلاج عن بعد وتطوير طرق فعالة لتحقيق الاتصال والتواصل مع العملاء.

رمز تشغيل الفيديو المميز

الآثار المهنية لأزمة كوفيد -19: نظرة على أهمية الرعاية الذاتية والقدرة على الصمود

تقديم: تريش كالدويل ، MFT LPC CCDPD CCTP CAADC

يستكشف هذا التدريب الطرق العملية لمستشاري المقامرة وغيرهم من المتخصصين للمساعدة في الحفاظ على صحتهم العقلية أثناء تفشي COVID-19 وما بعده. تتضمن المناقشة ردود الفعل الشائعة تجاه الوباء من منظور شخصي ومهني على حد سواء وتحديد استراتيجيات لإدارة أي أعراض غير مرغوب فيها بالإضافة إلى العزلة الاجتماعية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تناول معنى المرونة خلال أوقات كهذه بالنسبة لمستشاري المقامرة وغيرهم من المتخصصين ، وكيفية الاستفادة من هذه المرونة لمساعدة نفسك ومن تخدمهم لتجاوز هذه الأوقات الصعبة.

رمز تشغيل الفيديو المميز

الأطفال وفيروس كورونا وتقارب ألعاب الفيديو والمقامرة بين الشباب: ما يجب معرفته في أوقات غير مسبوقة

تقديم: Julie M. Hynes، MA، RD، CPS

لقد تغير عالم ما اعتبرناه "المقامرة" بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة ، والتعرض للمقامرة داخل ألعاب الفيديو هو أمر مدهش. في هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت ، سيكتسب المشاركون فهمًا للاتجاهات الحديثة في ألعاب الفيديو وكيف أدت هذه الاتجاهات إلى طمس الخطوط الفاصلة بين الألعاب والمقامرة. سنركز على ما يقوله البحث عن مخاطر الصحة العامة التي تواجه الشباب ، ومناقشة كيف أدى COVID-19 إلى زيادة الحاجة إلى معالجة هذه المشكلات ، وتقديم توصيات عملية يمكن تطبيقها في الإعدادات المهنية والشخصية.

رمز تشغيل الفيديو المميز

نهج إدارة الإجهاد / اليقظة للعمل مع مقامر المشكلة

تقديم: Anthony S. Parente، MA، LCPC، NCC، MAC، ICGC II، BACC

الإجهاد وأثره يؤثر علينا جميعًا. يرتبط الإجهاد بجميع المشاكل الصحية الرئيسية في الولايات المتحدة بما في ذلك اضطراب القمار وأنواع الإدمان الأخرى. ستعمل ورشة العمل هذه على زيادة فهم المشاركين للضغوط وتعليم أدوات وتقنيات إدارة الإجهاد الفعالة لمساعدة العملاء المضطربين في لعب القمار. في هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت ، سيتعلم مساعدة المتخصصين كيف يستنفد التوتر مواردنا على المستوى الجسدي والمعرفي والعاطفي والروحي.

رمز تشغيل الفيديو المميز

العلاج عن بعد - 4 خطوات سريعة للبدء

مُقدم من Jody Bechtold، LCSW، ICGC-II، BAC

استمر استخدام العلاج عن بعد كوسيلة لمساعدة العملاء ليصبح وسيلة مهمة لتقديم الخدمات. أدت الحواجز الجغرافية والمخاوف الصحية وحدود النقل إلى الحاجة إلى الاتصال الافتراضي. لقد أدى الوضع الحالي لـ COVID-19 الذي نشهده جميعًا إلى تضخيم هذه الحاجة إلى نقطة أصبح فيها العلاج عن بعد أمرًا حيويًا الآن للحفاظ على اتصال المستشار والعميل. سيتناول هذا التسجيل طرق الاستعداد والتشغيل بسرعة لتتمكن من تقديم الخدمات.

Video

We are pleased to bring you the following on demand recordings, available to view at any time. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Please note, unless specified otherwise, there are no CE's available for any of the following On Demand content.
Featured Video Play Icon

Foundations of Responsible Gambling

Presented by: Ken Litwak II, CADC, ICGC-I, CCTP, DRCC

This webinar discusses the basic principles of responsible gambling. This broadcast gives a brief overview of problem and disordered gambling, discusses the unique aspects of internet compared to brick and mortar casino gambling, and describes the principles of responsible gambling. We review the warning signs of problem gambling and discuss where to go for help for gamblers and family members who feel they have a problem.

Featured Video Play Icon

The Wide World of Sports Betting

Presented by: Daniel J. Trolaro, MS

Consistently, there are more creative and fast paced forms of entertainment to help people escape, hope, or adjust to the stress of life. Whether finding it through substance, technology or a variety of other methods, individuals are becoming more daring, tech savvy and tech dependent. Two areas that have seen explosive growth exists in the world of daily fantasy sports contests and the emergence of legalized sports gambling.

With the advent and expansion of these skill-based forms of entertainment, individuals have access to information and opportunities to wager 24/7. This workshop will explore the psychological aspects and gambling-like mechanics common to daily fantasy sports contests while looking at emerging trends and future considerations in sports gambling.

Featured Video Play Icon

Online Gambling: Expansion and Use in Times of Crisis

Presented by: Gregory A. Krausz, MA, CAADC, LPC

This webinar offers the opportunity for a discussion about how crisis, isolation and availability can impact online gambling behaviors. The focus is on the importance of addressing the stress that is often associated with crisis, offering the use of services including teletherapy and the development of effective ways to achieve connection and communication with clients.

Featured Video Play Icon

The Professional Impacts of the COVID-19 Crisis: A Look into the Importance of Self-Care and Resilience

Presented by: Trish Caldwell, MFT LPC CCDPD CCTP CAADC

This training explores practical ways for gambling counselors and other professionals to help maintain their mental wellbeing during the COVID-19 outbreak and beyond. Discussion includes common reactions to the pandemic from both a personal and professional lens and identification of  strategies to manage any unwanted symptoms as well as social isolation.

Additionally, the meaning of resilience during times like this for gambling counselors and other professionals is addressed, and how to utilize this resilience to help yourself and those you are serving get through these difficult times.

Featured Video Play Icon

Kids, COVID and Convergence of Video Gaming & Gambling in Youth: What to Know in Unprecedented Times

Presented by: Julie M. Hynes, MA, RD, CPS

The world of what we have considered “gambling” has shifted dramatically in recent years, and exposure to gambling within video games is eye opening. In this webinar, participants will gain an understanding of recent trends in video gaming and how these trends have blurred the lines between what is gaming and gambling. We will focus on what the research says about the public health risks facing youth, discussing how COVID-19 has augmented the need to address these issues, and provide practical recommendations that can be applied in professional and personal settings.

Featured Video Play Icon

A Stress Management/Mindfulness Approach to Working with the Problem Gambler

Presented by: Anthony S. Parente, MA, LCPC, NCC, MAC, ICGC II, BACC

Stress and its impact affect us all. Stress is related to all major health problems in the United States including gambling disorder and other addictions. This workshop will increase participants understanding of stress and teach effective stress management tools and techniques to help gambling disordered clients. In this webinar helping professionals will learn how stress depletes our resources on a physical, cognitive, emotional and spiritual level.

Featured Video Play Icon

Teletherapy – 4 Quick Steps to Get Started

Presented by Jody Bechtold, LCSW, ICGC-II, BAC

The use of teletherapy as a way of assisting clients has continued to become an important way to offer services. Geographical barriers, health concerns and transportation limits have resulted in the need for virtual communication. The current COVID-19 situation that we are all experiencing has amplified this need to a point where teletherapy is now vital to maintain the counselor-client connection. This recording will address ways to quickly get up & running to be able to offer services.